Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Test link

Search Suggest

Aravalli District All Information In Gujarati

Aravalli District All Information In Gujarati, ALL DISTRICT PFD INFORMATION

This post contains information about a district in Gujarat. Please contact this email if you have any Mistake or suggestions for this. letgame766@gmail.com

Information on each district of Gujarat is available on our website. Visit www.emobiledates.com

Aravalli district is a district in the state of Gujarat in India that came into being on August 15, 2013, becoming the 29th district of the state. The district has been carved out of the Sabarkantha district. The district headquarters are at Modasa.

Aravalli district consists of Modasa, Malpur, Dhansura, Meghraj, Bhiloda and Bayad talukas of former Sabarkantha district.[1] Of these, Meghraj, Malpur, and Bhiloda are tribal-dominated talukas.[4] The district includes 676 villages and 306 village panchayats with a total population of 1.27 million and is the most literate tribal district in Gujarat.

Chief Minister Narendra Modi on Monday announced the creation of a new district, Aravalli, which will be the 29th district of Gujarat. He made this announcement at Ambaji (Banaskantha district) on September 17 which happens to be his birthday.

The new district will be carved out of Sabarkantha district. Modi also announced the creation of a new taluka — Poshina — which, along with Khedbrahma, Idar, Vadali, Bhiloda and Vijaynagar talukas of Sabarkantha district, will form the new Aravalli district.

District and District Headquarters

 Aravalli: Modasa

 Kutch: Bhuj

 Kheda: Nadiad

 Gir Somnath: Veraval

 Dang: Whoa

 Taapi: Vaira

 Devbhumi Dwarka: Khambhaliya

 Narmada: Rajpipla

 Panchamahal: Godhra

 Banaskantha: Palanpur

 Mahisagar: Lunawada

 Sabarkantha: Himmatnagar

Ahmedabad: Ahmedabad

Amreli: Amreli

Anand: Anand

Gandhinagar: Gandhinagar

Jamnagar: Jamnagar

Junagadh: Junagadh

Dahod: Dahod

Navsari: Navsari

Patan: Patan

Porbandar: Porbandar

Botad: Botad

Bharuch: Bharuch

Bhavnagar: Bhavnagar

Mehsana: Mehsana

Morbi: Morbi

Rajkot: Rajkot

Vadodara: Vadodara

Valsad: Valsad

Surat: Surat

Surendranagar: Surendranagar

Aravalli District All Information In Gujarati

Post a Comment