Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Test link

Search Suggest


PM KISAN SAMMAN NIDHI YOJANA 2021 info. 2000 ONLINE payments STATUS check Pm kishan 9 hapto 10 mo hapto khedut 2000 sahay jova ni link pm કિસાન યોજના


If you have filled the online form of PM's Honor Nidhi Kishan Yojana and have question regarding payment, details can be learned by simply opening this link and entering adhar number.
this website http://www.pmkisan.gov.in/ Beneficiary Status.
pm kisan samman nidhi yojana status check online below link

PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana List 2020-21After the budget announcement of PM Kisan Samman nidihi yojana, there was wave of happiness among farmers of India. Now those who were interested can check their name in PM Kisan Yojana Beneficiary Status. 
Under this scheme, farmer will get Rs. 6000 in three installments. Those who are eligible under Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana Beneficiary list will find their name. To download the pm kisan.nic.in.list, citizens can follow these steps or visit the direct link provided below.

PM- KISAN Scheme
PM KISAN is a Central Sector scheme with 100% funding from Government of India

It has become operational from 1.12.2018.

Under the scheme an income support of Rs.6000/- per year in three equal instalments will be provided to small and marginal farmer families having combined land holding/ownership of upto 2 hectares

Definition of family for the scheme is husband, wife and minor children.

State Goverment and UT Administration will identify the farmer families which are eligible for support as per scheme guidelines.

The fund will be directly transferred to the bank accounts of the beneficiaries.

The payment instalment for the period in this financial year 2020-21 it self.

There are various Exclusion Categories for the scheme.

Exclusion Categories step for Payment Status.

The following categories of beneficiaries of higher economic status shall not be eligible for benefit under the scheme.

(a) All Institutional Land holders.

(b) Farmer families in which one or more of its members belong to following categories

i) Former and present holders of constitutional posts

ii) Former and present Ministers/ State Ministers and former/present Members of LokSabha/ RajyaSabha/ State Legislative Assemblies/ State Legislative Councils,former and present Mayors of Municipal Corporations, former and present Chairpersons of District Panchayats.

₹.2000 નો 9 મા હપ્તાની રકમ ચેક કરવાની લિંક:- અહીં ક્લીક કરો.

iii) All serving or retired officers and employees of Central/ State Government Ministries /Offices/Departments and its field units Central or State PSEs and Attached offices /Autonomous Institutions under Government as well as regular employees of the Local Bodies 

Nidhi Kishan Yojana

Excluding Multi Tasking Staff /Class IV/Group D employees pm kisan yojna 9th installment check status online by pmkisan yojna 2021

vi)All superannuated/retired pensioners whose monthly pension is Rs.10,000/-or more.

v) All Persons who paid Income Tax in last assessment year
vi) Professionals like Doctors, Engineers, Lawyers, Chartered Accountants, and Architects registered with Professional bodies and carrying out profession by undertaking practices.

eligible for benefit under the scheme.

Know Beneficiary Kishan Nidhi Yojana Form Status

eligible for benefit under the scheme.
pm kisan samman nidhi yojana status check up online


  1. 9979993576
  2. 8980064361
  3. 8980064361
  4. 8140982155
  5. 9909799267